Contact Us

Perkins Dealers in the region
Main contacts:

Bahrain

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo (Holdings) Co. WLL

harold.dsouza@ybakanoo.net

Kuwait

The Trading and Industrial Equipment Co. - TIECO

tony_carvalho@tiecokuwait.com

Oman

The Kanoo Group - Commercial LLC

sanath.shetty@kanoocom.com.om

Qatar

Power Systems Gulf LLC

psgtrd@psgulf.com

Saudi Arabia

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo Company Limited

hilbert@kanoosa.com

United Arab Emirates

Kanoo Machinery LLC

manoj.kumar@kanoo.com

Yemen

Power Systems Gulf LLC

psgtrd@psgulf.com

Power Systems Gulf LLC

P O Box 290, Dubai, UAE

Tel: 00971 4 8863555

General Manager - Graeme De Villiers

graeme.devilliers@psgulf.com

Technical & Training Manager - Shaik Rahim

shaik.rahim@psgulf.com

Engine Sales & Applications Engineer - Reuben Dias

reuben.dias@psgulf.com

Regional Parts Sales Coordinator - Mohammed Suhail

mohammed.suhail@kanoo.com

Service Engineer - Shiju Thomas

shiju.thomas@psgulf.com



24/7 Support

UAE:

Kanoo Machinery LLC

(A Member of The Kanoo Group)

Dubai Region Service Support Contact No from 5:00PM to 8:00AM & Friday/Saturday/Public Holidays (+971 56-6833672)


Abu Dhabi Region Service Support Contact Nos from 5:00 pm to 8:00 am & Friday/Saturday/Public Holidays, Machinery Care (Mobile No. : 00971 56 9933985)


KSA:

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo Co. Ltd. | Machinery Division

P.O. Box 37 | Dammam 31411 | KSA
Board Line +966 13 8571265 Ext 291
Fax +966 13 8590450, Website : www.kanoo.com

"Please click here to rate our product & services offered"

Customer Care E-Mail : ccmachinery@kanoo.com

Customer Care Toll Free # +966 920004017

support contact numbers in KSA during out of office timings

Dammam - 0503866732

Riyadh - 0504425249

Jeddah - 0539155964


OMAN:

Sanath:- +968 91266983

Bivin:- +968 92460148


BAHRAIN:

24/7 Contact :0097317738200

Mr.K.S. Manoj Kumar- 0097336628770


KUWAIT:

Eng. Firas Dayeh - +965 66115959

Mr. K.C. David - +965 66657369